Posted on

What Skeptanormal Is About

Skeptanormal doesn’t fling insults.

It looks at what skeptics are doing, what believers are doing. It looks at what is wrong and what is working. Sometimes it’s just comments on stories or topics floating around the respective communities or my head in general.

It’s also about exposing fakes and frauds on both sides. One of the upcoming articles is going to be about a former supposed skeptic. No name calling, just evidence. You won’t agree with everything I say. You aren’t supposed to. That’s okay.

I’m going back to watching Doomsday Preppers. I can’t decide whether I like it or am horrified by it, but I can’t stop watching.

Until next time,

Skeptanormal

One response to “What Skeptanormal Is About

  1. I am insulted that there will be no insults

Got something to say?

